Now, That’s An Idea!

Well, before you ask, I’m feeling a lot better. I guess the writing out really helped. :) I watched this fun movie today, laughed a lot and got no time to dwell on my sadness. It has this crazy song which I’ve been humming ever since I saw it…and in short, the day has turned out to be far better, happier than yesterday, definitely.

I read some random blogs…and even found some that I truly loved, beyond a one-time read, that is! :) And…guess what? I’m meeting Saba tomorrow morning *super-wide smile*. That was just the thing I needed. She is one person I love being with. Because she exudes a kind of positive energy and…I feel so happy when I’m with her. Not like I’m not happy being with my other friends. But being with Saba is special, in its own way. So, looking forward to meeting her! :) What are your plans for the weekend?

I’ve been thinking about topics/stuff I could blog about. And I did come up with a couple of possible thoughts but I’m just not in the mood to talk about anything in specific. Perhaps it’s my good ol’ laziness.

But guess what? I’ve an idea. Why don’t you give me a helping hand? :) A helping idea, to be precise! Well, what I’m implying is: if you have any possible ideas which you would like me to blog about (maybe because it’s interesting/not blogged about/you just want to know what I think/whatever), any ideas at all, do let me know, in the Comments section. And better yet, you could also post questions that you would like me to answer (personal or otherwise, though I could choose not to answer some overly personal questions). Come on, this is your one awesome chance of getting a post on your choice of topic in my awesome blog! :D Pour it in, people!

5 thoughts on “Now, That’s An Idea!

  1. Well I don’t know about questions but I am really happy to see you are doing better today and hope that your time with Saba is all that you want and so much more! Have a blast.

    I just posted some photos in my last post. How about doing a post showcasing some of you photographs. You don’t have to show faces but how about some of the places you and Saba go to. You could do a movie review or a book review. Maybe you could post about 5 qualities you hate in people. Those are just my thoughts…

  2. what about a post about your ideas on “the solitary reaper”?? your comment on the poem tells me that there is a lot more that you can share about it. just a thought!

    cheers and have a very nice day!

    • Wow! You’re right, I did have a lot more on mind when I read it but the idea of doing a blog post never occurred to me. Thanks a lot !!! :)

Voice your opinion :)

