Banter! Banter!

Yesterday evening, there was the Christmas celebration for all hostelers at college. And like I said, it wasn’t as good as I expected it to be. But I admit I enjoyed it, all the same! πŸ™‚ There was this dance by two guys…and I was completely besotted with one of them, after seeing it! Nothing new, of course. πŸ˜› What I liked most about yesterday was that I was going around, talking to whoever I wanted to, just being crazy, playing around like a stupid kid, never caring about who might be watching or what others might say (note: This is a place where the last two factors are important when you do something). So, in short, I was living in the moment, just having fun. πŸ™‚ And I spoke to this guy from my batch for the first time. As in, we had a proper conversation (even though it was more stupid than ‘proper’) for the first time in the past 3 years! WOW! Weird, right? πŸ™‚ I know… And he’s cute… But I prefer my Baldie… πŸ˜€

I don’t know when I will be writing my next post, since I will be going home today (the place I’m referring to is an uncle’s place, not my HOME). And that place means: no going out often, no Net, no fun, no life… in short, NO AIR! I get suffocated in that place. It’s worse than imprisonment. And worst part, that place is filled with an intense negative energy. There was a time when I used to run home every weekend, because somehow, I felt the imprisonment at home was better than that at hostel. But now, I think hostel is more like heaven compared to home! The only reason I’m going there is because my sister is also there for her Christmas holidays. And I wouldn’t want her to be alone, suffering the same situation I had to go through during previous holidays.

Anyway, the point is: I don’t know when I will be writing next. Until then, do miss me. Have fun. And wish you all a Merry Christmas!! πŸ™‚ Hope the season brings you joy in abundance.

6 thoughts on “Banter! Banter!

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Voice your opinion :)

