The Kreativ Blogger and Versatile Blogger Award

Today, when I logged in to my WordPress account, I was surprised to find this comment saying I was nominated for the Kreativ Blogger and Versatile Blogger award! I was smiling so wide and…well, I was super-happy!! That would be more like an understatement, I guess.

Anyway, I was nominated by Deepika from Purple Booky. Her blog is all about the books she has read… She is a bookworm, just like me. And our tastes seem to be a lot similar, judging from the books in her list. So, Deepika, here’s a great, big THANK YOU for nominating me. Congratulations to you, too, on receiving the award! Now, the rules of the Versatile Blogger and Kreativ Blogger awards involve mentioning 10 random facts about myself (7, in the case of VBA) and nominating some fellow bloggers for the awards. So, here goes!

10 random facts about myself:

  • I love writing long e-mails. And most of my friends love reading them!! 🙂
  • I love the unpredictability in life. I don’t think I could stand it if life turned predictable!
  • My favourite colour is red.
  • I’m not at all into sports, not even as a spectator (unless it involves cute guys!).
  • I’m stubborn, which is typical of Taureans.
  • I love traveling, even though I haven’t been to many places.
  • France is my dream destination…one place I definitely want to visit some time in life!
  • Growing up, I always wanted to be a doctor.
  • I love asking crazy questions though others don’t enjoy answering them!
  • I’m not a Facebook-addict like so many of my friends!

Now, to nominate some of my fellow bloggers:

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Kreativ Blogger and Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations, and thank you again for the nomination. I just put my post for this up (finally….it took me so long to write hahaha, my “short” random facts digressed in places). 🙂

Voice your opinion :)

