…… :-/

I know it’s been a couple of days since I wrote anything. And right now, I’m like so full of emotions and dying to write out all that’s on my mind. But unable to do so, because there’s College Day coming up and we (my friends and I) are doing a dance and I need to go for the practice session sometime soon. So, that means I’ll have to wait till tomorrow. Today was our last day in college…like the last proper regular working day… like the last day to sit in class and listen to the drone of teachers, dream away, read or sleep… Somehow, none of us can actually believe that college is over. It doesn’t feel like it, nobody seems to behave like it’s over. But I know it is. I look at everyone in a new way, knowing that I might not get to see them for long after today. I’m so overwhelmed by emotions and thoughts. I need to write them all out because it feels unbearably heavy when I have to suppress something within. Well, I guess I’ll just have to wait till tomorrow. Anyway, there’s something I can’t keep for tomorrow…

It’s my youngest sister (Ann)’s birthday tomorrow. And since I won’t be able to wish her at 12, I thought I would wish her here, in advance! πŸ™‚ HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BABYYYYY! Hope you have many more birthdays, filled with happiness and a lot of that wide smile of yours(which I LOVE!!!). πŸ˜€ Love you!

For my Baby Princess... :-*

2 thoughts on “…… :-/

Voice your opinion :)

