Made My Day! :)

A friend of mine came upto me, while I was sitting, bored in class. He made my day! He told me that he read my blog and appreciated me a lot over the work I had done over here. He isn’t the kind I expected to actually sit and read my crazy posts but, well…he did! And guess what? He liked it so much that he read a bunch of my older posts!He actually read them!And he loved them! 🙂 I was, literally, beaming with happiness when he told me he liked it. He said it was far better than what he had expected (I can imagine what he must have expected!!!). And (there’s more!), I was super-surprised when he told me that he was so inspired by my blog and writing style that he felt like he wanted to start blogging, too. Because, like he said, there are a lot of thoughts running through our mind, which we can’t really express through words or in a few conversations. Moreover, it’s not necessary that others should listen to you (which is the problem for me; people can’t stand my overactive thoughts :D). Blogging is one medium where you can just keep talking out all that’s going through your mind. I’m so glad I was able to inspire him! 🙂 So, Jefry (that’s him), THANK YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH! You made my day! Love you, buddy! 🙂

Well, my mood did get spoiled sometime after that. I guess it still is…sort of, atleast. I hope some sound sleep and good food will do the trick. And maybe a fun movie. 😀 And coffee. And chocolates. And… See? This is what I meant when I said you could go on saying bullshit in your blog! 🙂 So, what’s cooking (literally and otherwise) for weekend at your place?

2 thoughts on “Made My Day! :)

Voice your opinion :)

