Bored (Yawwwnnnn!)

So, Easter’s just around the corner. I don’t think I’ll be with my family for Easter, though. I will, probably, be with a couple of friends. Especially since I’m having an exam right the day after Easter! šŸ™‚ Iactuallystudied for the previous exam (yesterday’s) and it was quite easy for me! šŸ™‚ So, that was motivation enough to make me study for the remaining exams.

My day started off kinda bad. Because: (1) I couldn’t sleep well last night, and was feeling very very drowsy. (2) I got this bad news about a viva-voce thing being scheduled from 20th onwards, which would ruin some of my plans!

I wouldn’t say I’m completely out of it, but, yes, I’m feeling kinda better. I just found something that made me smile! šŸ™‚

Sometimes, when I blog, I feel like I’m diary-writing. Like, just now, I was almost going to begin my sentence with ‘Diary’; I happen to write like I’m talking to a person. šŸ™‚ I know that sounds childish, but I love it.

Today was boring, even though Merlin and I were out the whole day! In fact, I think I’m too bored and dull to write anything intelligible for the day! šŸ™‚ I hope I come up with something better for tomorrow. I don’t know WTF I have just written (and am on the verge of publishing). But this is what happens, sometimes, when I’m feeling moody and dull. Bear with me, for now. Better times are sure to come by, SOON!

4 thoughts on “Bored (Yawwwnnnn!)

Voice your opinion :)

